Jump to content

The Keeping of Memories Festival

Event Calendar
Haydizzle
   (0 reviews)

Event details

Event Type: Canon

Event Scale: Small

Assigned Admin: Itzal/Shadow

OOC Event Description: Unathi trapped in Tau Ceti band together to celebrate one of the largest holidays for the species.

Who knows about it: anyone that reads the news! Consult the latest Sinta Articles news bulletin for more.

Host/participants: Haydizzle (host), Shenaanigans (host), volunteers TBD.

Time: two smaller events are currently scheduled to take place: European (9 am PST/12 pm EST/5 pm UTC) and American (4 pm PST/7 pm EST/12 am UTC). They are both identical on premise; they are only different due to different manifests happening at each time.
 

Notes: this event will be using old lore that's been recently added to the wiki. For unathi, check here for more information on this event: https://wiki.aurorastation.org/index.php?title=Unathi_Religion#Religious_Holidays


User Feedback

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
×
×
  • Create New...