Jump to content

Gliutip’lyaz University Field Trip!

Event Calendar
Caelphon
   (0 reviews)

Event details

Event Type: Canon

Event Scale: Small

Assigned Admin: Itzal/Shadow

OOC Event Description: Gliutip’lyaz University Field Trip, for Skrell to learn about cultures outside of the Jargon Federation. 

Who knows about it: Everyone. 

Host/participants: Caelphon (Co-Host), VVipEdout/Pan (Co-Host). Various other volunteers. 

Time: 

15:00 EST

20:00 GMT

22:00 GMT +2

07:00 Canberra ACT
 


User Feedback

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
×
×
  • Create New...