1. Announcements

    1. 11 Replies
      702 Views
    2. 2017 in Review

      9 Replies 703 Views

      by Skull132, Mon Jan 01, 2018 5:27 pm in General Announcements

      9 Replies
      703 Views
    3. Yearly Player Award - Results

      15 Replies 992 Views

      by Sharp, Fri Dec 29, 2017 4:08 pm in General Announcements

      15 Replies
      992 Views
    4. October Update: Cargo Boogaloo

      81 Replies 4102 Views

      by Skull132, Sat Oct 14, 2017 11:44 pm in General

      81 Replies
      4102 Views
    5. Hidden Weekend

      7 Replies 14366 Views

      by Skull132, Sat Nov 01, 2014 12:04 pm in General Announcements

      7 Replies
      14366 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Add diona replicant pods to the weed rotation.

      1 Replies 127 Views

      by LordBalkara, Wed Jan 17, 2018 3:44 pm

      1 Replies
      127 Views
    2. Add a 'Department' function to ID consoles.

      4 Replies 194 Views

      by Azande, Wed Jan 17, 2018 7:59 pm

      4 Replies
      194 Views
    3. Vomit Into Disposals/Trash Cans???/Toilets

      6 Replies 352 Views

      by Fortport, Sun Dec 10, 2017 8:39 pm

      6 Replies
      352 Views
    4. Reduce Vision Range When Wearing Gas Masks

      15 Replies 816 Views

      by Senpai Jackboot, Thu Sep 28, 2017 3:33 am

      15 Replies
      816 Views
    5. Plants are hiding places.

      4 Replies 386 Views

      by LilSh4, Mon Apr 10, 2017 10:36 pm

      4 Replies
      386 Views
    6. Let mining drones listen to supply-radio

      2 Replies 218 Views

      by Fire and Glory, Mon Jul 03, 2017 8:40 pm

      2 Replies
      218 Views
    7. 3 Replies
      306 Views
    8. Urn(s) for the chaplain/priest to put cremated remains in.

      1 Replies 181 Views

      by Fortport, Mon Oct 02, 2017 9:19 am

      1 Replies
      181 Views
    9. [NewMap] Improvements for XenoArch

      4 Replies 373 Views

      by NebulaFlare, Sun Jun 25, 2017 1:50 am

      4 Replies
      373 Views
    10. Diona pod change

      1 Replies 141 Views

      by Sebbe, Fri Nov 10, 2017 1:47 pm

      1 Replies
      141 Views
    11. Audible Light Switches and Lamps

      6 Replies 262 Views

      by Fortport, Sat Nov 25, 2017 6:59 am

      6 Replies
      262 Views
    12. Crawling

      6 Replies 287 Views

      by Kaed, Thu Nov 30, 2017 4:27 pm

      6 Replies
      287 Views
    13. Pipe the Mining Airlock into the Main Air Supply.

      4 Replies 241 Views

      by Butterrobber202, Sun Jul 23, 2017 1:46 am

      4 Replies
      241 Views
    14. EMAGed Borgs, Traitor borgs, and the control consol.

      1 Replies 203 Views

      by sonicgotnuked, Wed Jul 19, 2017 5:53 am

      1 Replies
      203 Views
    15. About Heads of Staff's access.

      9 Replies 571 Views

      by Juani2400, Sat Jul 15, 2017 8:31 pm

      9 Replies
      571 Views
    16. [NEW MAP] Move Cryogenic storage to the Main Level

      6 Replies 442 Views

      by keinto, Mon May 29, 2017 1:14 pm

      6 Replies
      442 Views
    17. Set Ambition for Antags

      2 Replies 257 Views

      by Bug, Mon Jun 19, 2017 11:06 pm

      2 Replies
      257 Views
    18. [Ron] Mesons Glow In The Dark

      7 Replies 432 Views

      by Senpai Jackboot, Fri Nov 03, 2017 10:24 am

      7 Replies
      432 Views
    19. 2 Replies
      155 Views
    20. Make Shutters Crush People

      7 Replies 295 Views

      by SleepyWolf, Sun Jan 21, 2018 6:51 am

      7 Replies
      295 Views
    21. Reduce HoP Access

      6 Replies 190 Views

      by Azande, Wed Jan 10, 2018 8:00 am

      6 Replies
      190 Views
    22. Remove the CC Summary printout

      10 Replies 379 Views

      by Kaed, Mon Jan 01, 2018 2:41 am

      10 Replies
      379 Views
    23. /tg/ Brain Damage

      6 Replies 325 Views

      by LordFowl, Tue Dec 12, 2017 4:12 am

      6 Replies
      325 Views
    24. Implement that hole in the ceiling indicator

      5 Replies 325 Views

      by Fire and Glory, Fri Dec 15, 2017 5:34 pm

      5 Replies
      325 Views
    25. Change ID Computer 'Terminated' to 'Suspended'

      2 Replies 201 Views

      by Senpai Jackboot, Mon Dec 11, 2017 10:44 pm

      2 Replies
      201 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest