1. Announcements

    1. A New Head Developer - Arrow768

      6 Replies 294 Views

      by Skull132, Sun Sep 16, 2018 1:02 pm in General Announcements

      6 Replies
      294 Views
    2. Aurora's Next Big Thing -- And Your Ideas For It

      24 Replies 2119 Views

      by Skull132, Thu Aug 09, 2018 8:49 pm in General Announcements

      24 Replies
      2119 Views
    3. Staff Survey - Results

      4 Replies 1524 Views

      by Sharp, Mon Jul 16, 2018 1:14 pm in General Announcements

      4 Replies
      1524 Views
    4. Hidden Weekend

      7 Replies 18295 Views

      by Skull132, Sat Nov 01, 2014 12:04 pm in General Announcements

      7 Replies
      18295 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Remove the chance of failing an announcement as Malf

      4 Replies 159 Views

      by Butterrobber202, Thu Sep 20, 2018 2:44 am

      4 Replies
      159 Views
    2. Journalism Changes

      8 Replies 1030 Views

      by Ornias, Mon Jun 19, 2017 1:26 am

      8 Replies
      1030 Views
    3. Mental Medication Overhaul Proof of Concept

      4 Replies 300 Views

      by BurgerBB, Tue Jan 30, 2018 6:25 am

      4 Replies
      300 Views
    4. Barista alt-title for bartender + coffee shop

      9 Replies 582 Views

      by climax708, Sat Feb 03, 2018 4:42 pm

      9 Replies
      582 Views
    5. Craftable Shields

      7 Replies 444 Views

      by ToasterStrudel, Wed Mar 28, 2018 5:42 am

      7 Replies
      444 Views
    6. Revise Hextrasenil and Trisyndicotin to be less stupid

      8 Replies 375 Views

      by Kaed, Sat Apr 21, 2018 3:17 am

      8 Replies
      375 Views
    7. Enforce a minimum vote of 25 votes for Crossfire

      46 Replies 1868 Views

      by Menown, Tue Apr 10, 2018 4:42 pm

      46 Replies
      1868 Views
    8. Buff temporary blinds, nerf most of the stun out of flashes.

      34 Replies 1456 Views

      by Scheveningen, Wed Apr 25, 2018 8:54 pm

      34 Replies
      1456 Views
    9. Move Mining Upgrades to Science

      16 Replies 777 Views

      by Coalf, Fri Mar 16, 2018 3:19 pm

      16 Replies
      777 Views
    10. Make Atmospherics (not so) Great Again

      13 Replies 532 Views

      by furrycactus, Fri Jun 29, 2018 8:38 am

      13 Replies
      532 Views
    11. Make it take some time to weld lockers and doors.

      3 Replies 318 Views

      by Superiorform, Wed Aug 09, 2017 3:57 pm

      3 Replies
      318 Views
    12. Numap Atmospherics Too Good

      5 Replies 438 Views

      by Bygonehero, Sat Jul 22, 2017 12:57 am

      5 Replies
      438 Views
    13. Add the drum-mag shotguns to cargo

      3 Replies 369 Views

      by Scheveningen, Thu Sep 07, 2017 6:41 pm

      3 Replies
      369 Views
    14. Replace the Captain's Comms Console

      2 Replies 292 Views

      by Kaed, Sat Aug 26, 2017 8:16 am

      2 Replies
      292 Views
    15. [NEW MAP] Some Suggestions

      1 Replies 256 Views

      by Bygonehero, Sat Jun 03, 2017 2:28 pm

      1 Replies
      256 Views
    16. 3 Replies
      548 Views
    17. Making Solars Viable as a Power Source

      17 Replies 442 Views

      by furrycactus, Thu Sep 06, 2018 10:40 am

      17 Replies
      442 Views
    18. Add tobacco plants to Hydroponics

      6 Replies 230 Views

      by Aceofspades1228, Fri Apr 27, 2018 10:11 pm

      6 Replies
      230 Views
    19. Mining rigs and mining equipment

      5 Replies 268 Views

      by Pratepresidenten, Tue Jul 24, 2018 5:27 pm

      5 Replies
      268 Views
    20. Kitchen Recipe Changes - Buffing The Mexican Food

      26 Replies 933 Views

      by Senpai Jackboot, Fri Aug 24, 2018 4:09 am

      26 Replies
      933 Views
    21. New Station Directive: 'Regarding Freedom of the Press '

      38 Replies 2115 Views

      by Azande, Wed Jun 20, 2018 8:28 am

      38 Replies
      2115 Views
    22. Battle Monsters - The SS13 trading card game

      11 Replies 481 Views

      by BurgerBB, Thu Aug 02, 2018 3:25 am

      11 Replies
      481 Views
    23. Changing pepperspray stunning and removing telebaton stun

      17 Replies 1040 Views

      by Alberyk, Sun Jul 01, 2018 8:39 pm

      17 Replies
      1040 Views
    24. A Game of Shadows: Chess

      9 Replies 485 Views

      by UnknownMurder, Mon Jul 16, 2018 8:39 pm

      9 Replies
      485 Views
    25. Bring Back Adjusting Sterile Masks

      3 Replies 327 Views

      by incognitojesus, Thu Jul 12, 2018 3:24 am

      3 Replies
      327 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests