1. Announcements

    1. Community Feedback: Antagonists

      13 Replies 904 Views

      by Sharp, Thu May 10, 2018 2:33 am in General Announcements

      13 Replies
      904 Views
    2. Eridani Federation Week

      33 Replies 3131 Views

      by Senpai Jackboot, Sun Apr 29, 2018 9:00 pm in General Announcements

      33 Replies
      3131 Views
    3. Regarding Development and the Dev Team

      4 Replies 1889 Views

      by Skull132, Sun Mar 18, 2018 6:22 pm in General Announcements

      4 Replies
      1889 Views
    4. October Update: Cargo Boogaloo

      85 Replies 12482 Views

      by Skull132, Sat Oct 14, 2017 11:44 pm in General

      85 Replies
      12482 Views
    5. Hidden Weekend

      7 Replies 16508 Views

      by Skull132, Sat Nov 01, 2014 12:04 pm in General Announcements

      7 Replies
      16508 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Alt+WASD locking direction for hotkey mode

      3 Replies 237 Views

      by cloud, Thu Jun 07, 2018 9:21 pm

      3 Replies
      237 Views
    2. [2 Dismissal] Cadet alt-title

      7 Replies 377 Views

      by MO_oNyMan, Tue Apr 03, 2018 2:23 am

      7 Replies
      377 Views
    3. 22 Replies
      1562 Views
    4. [1 Dismissal] IPCs Pick Color for Human Shells.

      6 Replies 368 Views

      by Fortport, Fri Mar 09, 2018 1:20 am

      6 Replies
      368 Views
    5. [1 Dismissal] Remove progression from All antag types

      11 Replies 395 Views

      by Bygonehero, Thu Apr 19, 2018 12:44 pm

      11 Replies
      395 Views
    6. [1 Dismissal]Strip away AOOC away except for the rev game mode.

      13 Replies 624 Views

      by Scheveningen, Mon Feb 19, 2018 10:14 am

      13 Replies
      624 Views
    7. [1 Dismissal]Ion Rifle Modes

      2 Replies 150 Views

      by Butterrobber202, Fri Mar 02, 2018 3:02 pm

      2 Replies
      150 Views
    8. [1 Dismissal] Other ERT Changes

      3 Replies 149 Views

      by ParadoxSpace, Tue Mar 13, 2018 7:39 pm

      3 Replies
      149 Views
    9. [2 dismissal]Change the Engine Room Cannisters

      15 Replies 515 Views

      by Eve, Thu Mar 22, 2018 2:03 am

      15 Replies
      515 Views
    10. [1 dismissal]Give Computer Cats(PAI) Ability to Bite Mice

      7 Replies 268 Views

      by Fortport, Wed Feb 28, 2018 7:16 am

      7 Replies
      268 Views
    11. [1 Dismissal] Disable combat borgs

      27 Replies 935 Views

      by Scheveningen, Sun Apr 01, 2018 3:50 pm

      27 Replies
      935 Views
    12. [1 dismissal] Readd Immovable Rod Events

      9 Replies 261 Views

      by Bygonehero, Fri Apr 20, 2018 12:15 am

      9 Replies
      261 Views
    13. [1 Dismissal] Remove Random Viruses from Random Events

      18 Replies 443 Views

      by BurgerBB, Fri Apr 20, 2018 6:27 am

      18 Replies
      443 Views
    14. [1 Dismissal] Civilian workshop space and more improvised weapons

      6 Replies 215 Views

      by BrianGTFO, Fri Apr 20, 2018 12:31 pm

      6 Replies
      215 Views
    15. Put Mining Upgrades Into Science

      1 Replies 84 Views

      by Coalf, Thu May 03, 2018 7:06 pm

      1 Replies
      84 Views
    16. 105 Replies
      2399 Views
    17. [+1 dismissal] Rework Syndicate Cyborgs

      3 Replies 216 Views

      by Itanimulli, Wed Apr 25, 2018 5:26 pm

      3 Replies
      216 Views
    18. Riot helmet hair clipping

      2 Replies 219 Views

      by AmoryBlaine, Fri Apr 13, 2018 2:30 am

      2 Replies
      219 Views
    19. Having a fun game after character death

      5 Replies 236 Views

      by drakuba, Sat Apr 14, 2018 8:15 pm

      5 Replies
      236 Views
    20. 5 Replies
      257 Views
    21. Port the limb-specific HUD icons

      1 Replies 134 Views

      by LordBalkara, Wed Apr 04, 2018 7:17 pm

      1 Replies
      134 Views
    22. 6 Replies
      262 Views
    23. 7 Replies
      425 Views
    24. The Deafening (Communications overhaul)

      5 Replies 280 Views

      by Bauser, Thu Mar 08, 2018 6:47 pm

      5 Replies
      280 Views
    25. [2 dismissals; Bin at 5.3.2018]More Safety Measures for K'ois bars

      6 Replies 262 Views

      by Fortport, Mon Feb 26, 2018 7:59 pm

      6 Replies
      262 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest