Usiki Guwan - Askme.nt

The stream starts, the audio clicks on and a second later the camera comes online, a living room comes into view, the furniture looks to be good quality and it looks reasonably clean, although a good deal of it doesn't look 'lived in', likewise there aren't many personal effects to be seen, a view out of the window shows it is quite high up with a cityscape in the background, it wouldn't be a stretch to assume no one actually resided in here if it wasn't for a small orange and white cat sleeping on a couch in the background and the thin green-scaled Unathi sitting at a desk in front of the camera, currently wearing a plain black T-shirt.

"Greetings, I am Usiki Guwan, some of you may know me, most probably don't, I am a Chief Medical Officer assigned on board the NSS Exodus, recently promoted, I am usually busy when I am working on-station so if you have questions then you can ask me anything you want here and I shall answer."

((Hissing edited out for sanity of reading and writing.))

Uriel Evans, after reading the comment, Connects with a video and microphone feed. His jumpsuit is rolled down and his face is even more covered in oil. He sets a screwdriver down and wipes his face off with his rag. After taking a few moments he speaks "Hey Guwan.. I have a question for you actually, What is it like to be in direct authority over medical? How does it make you feel? How does it make your workers feel? And lastly, Do you believe you do well when working with the crew that is normally aboard? Evans starts to wipe his face clean, to be more presentable

Usiki reads the comment and hisses something in Sinta'Unathi that doesn't quite get picked on the audio, and brings his attention to Evans.

"I believe those are several questions, but regardless, running Medical after being a surgeon is..." He falters for a moment while searching for the proper word.