Camile Crafter's Death

It is a book. There are a few ripped diary pages that are taken out of a book. It is written on lined paper and is written with black ink. The handwriting is cursive, and would match Camile Crafter's handwriting by 98% certainty.

ZtIvsO2.png

15th April 2457

On holiday with Igam. Well, going to, here's to keeping my waistline over the holidays? Should I pack my dumbbells in my travel case? Would it seem too elaborate, diary? Let me know! 

The holiday resort has been amazing. Igam and I have been learning new drink mixes while we've been out. Can't wait to put these skills to use.

Heh.

20th April 2457

Dear Diary,

Shit. I've been missing work so much. I should write in here more often. Just came back from the rock-and-roll-moon with Igam. It was great going on with this guy, he's been there you know? I need to tell him he is really important, his self-esteem seems really low. 

He has wonderful smiles though. I'm not good with smiling, smiling is kind of healing in a way. He's experienced in life but so innocent, I wonder like, if we're similar in that way.

28th April 2457

Should I dye my hair again? Should I go back? Lhinton told me he loves me, is this true? I don't think love is something that exists... But you know, I never thought people could love me, I never saw anything there to be loved really. I'm staying optimistic! I'm going to try to work hard, I'm going to fix my life! 

Bartender tips are virtually non-existent on the Aurora, I used to get them when I was new but not any more. Figures. Oh well, economy food for Ginger-winger.

1st May 2457

Ugh. The price of celery has gone waaay up. You know, the economy on Sol is ridiculous. I can't even pay for rent - my entire paycheck goes for this ridiculously poor choice of an inflated apartment, and now my water-veg diet is giving me a hard time and already in debt. I opted for buying roasted turkey slices last week but I binned them, I can't stand the thought of eating any more.