True_sovereign's Vaurca Application

BYOND Key: True_soveregin

Character Names: Martin Spenson

Species you are applying to play: Vaurca

What color do you plan on making your first alien character (Dionaea & IPCs exempt): light yellow or brown

Have you read our lore section's page on this species?: yes

Please provide well articulated answers to the following questions in a paragraph format. One paragraph minimum per question

Why do you wish to play this specific race: I’ve messed around with something like this on other servers, so I have some experience with them and I would love to try them out. I’ve been yearning to finally find another somewhat serious Roleplay server that has these things in it.

Identify what makes role-playing this species different than role-playing a Human: Humans, they’re basic everyone knows how to be a human, plus no one has even seen Vaurcae used in a round. I’ve seen more than enough Skrell, Tarjars, and lizards. I want to try something I don't see often enough. I don’t care if this character species has the ability to survive with just an oxygen tank in space, or if it can bite people. I just want something different with a hive based race.

Character Name: Za’Akaix’Kronima’ F'iosi

Please provide a short backstory for this character, approximately 2 paragraphs