[Accepted] XanderDox's Lore Associate Application

Guest XanderDox

Ckey/BYOND Username: XanderDox

Position Being Applied For: Lore Backstory Application Manager and Wiki Canonization Writer, blanket termed as Lore Team Associate? :P (Other stuff if requested, but someone needs to focus on getting these on the wiki!)

Past Experiences/Knowledge:

Basically fixed every error on Exogenesis' wiki which was also on Mediawiki, made custom guides there, added new pictures. I know the Mediawiki formatting language fairly well.

I also have a community mentality when it comes to lore, and am heavily focused on getting people involved to make dynamic stories.

And I used to be a forum manager for another server, as well as having served as a forum administrator for an author on their book forum. :>

Examples of Past Work:

For Community Involvement - Idris Bank, Godswood Family + Death News story, Orchid Society, Social Screeching

For Lore Applications - Multiple applications that I've reviewed under Jackboot's guidance, asked questions on, re-sparking community interest in some of them.

For Wiki - Fixing the entire Exogenesis Wiki that was littered with errors when they ported Bay's, this made me familiar with the MediaWiki format.

Preferred Mode of Communication: Skype - ( xanderdoxen )

Additional Comments: I really just wanna help out with the server in someway, and I can't moderate due to so issues with my temper, and I can't develop because I have no coding or spriting skills. I'm also not really a good lore writer, but I can certainly manage the wiki and the lore applications and I just wanna help out badly :$

Because the wiki needs to get done me and Jackboot haven't had time to focus on Lore Backstory apps but we will be getting to them soon.

We just lost a wiki-man so it could be good to have someone else on there, so yeah I support the application. And you've kind of kicked me back to dealing with these backstory apps, Danke.

Guest Marlon Phoenix