Moltenkore's IPC Application

BYOND Key:Moltenkore

Character Names:KI 20 / Centros / Zerces Vanatis

Species you are applying to play:IPC

What color do you plan on making your first alien character (Dionaea & IPCs exempt):

Have you read our lore section's page on this species?:Yes (although it's a lot to take in).

Please provide well articulated answers to the following questions in a paragraph format. One paragraph minimum per question

Why do you wish to play this specific race: I've always been interested in roleplaying machines from the moment I started playing SS13. KI 20 an engineering cyborg and Centros a security cyborg are both common roles I like to play. My only pittance playing a cyborg is when I need to interact with my hands which as a cyborg you don't have access too. I've been playing quite a while now and I've had quite a few interactions with IPC around the station and I think this is the next step up from being a cyborg.

Identify what makes role-playing this species different than role-playing a Human: IPC like cyborgs / robots are logical and calculating. They don't feel emotions as much as humans and their body types allow room for a lot more punishment than a human can take. They are quite efficient and deal with most situations with ease. IPC bridge the gap between technology and humanity allowing for a much more robust playing style than a cyborg / robot.

Character Name: KIX