[Denied] TravistyRavage | Moderator Application

Server Moderator Application

Basic Information

Byond Account: TravistyRavage
Character Name(s): Travis Black, Alicia Black, Leon Black, Wisdom Snyder.
AI Name(s): Gizmo
Discord username + tag: [LP] Spidey#4280
Timezone: Central
When are you on Aurora?: Last several weeks I've been off work so it's been up to 24 hours and a minimum if 12. When I go back to work, which will be soon. I'll be on after 9PM Central and up late, around 4-5AM Central.
Experience I have a couple of years of experience on administrating on SS13, as a Moderator and a trial Moderator. I was a moderator/admin/server admin for multiple GMOD HeavyRP servers, and some older RP forums for like Harry Potter, Naruto, all the lame stuff. So all together I have several years of experience in administration.
How long have you played SS13?: At least 4 years cumulative, started about 8 years ago
How long have you played on Aurora: About a year cumulative, joined last year, took a break and now I'm back.
How much do you know about SS13 (Baystation build) game mechanics?: I'm pretty comfortable with them, being the main source code of the stations I played religiously and moderated for. I'm still learning the minor details but I have the wiki, am a fast learner, and absorb information rather quickly and reliably.
Do you have any experience moderating for an SS13 server?: I was moderator and trial moderator on two older stations that no longer exist due to community falling outs and them being mainly ExtendedRP servers, that died out.
Have you read through the criteria thread; https://forums.aurorastation.org/viewtopic.php?f=27&t=4198 - and believe that you mark off all the criteria?: