Callum99877's Moderator application.

Basic Information

Byond Account:

Callum99877

Character Name(s):

Ezra Scott, Martin Anderson, Anderson (IPC), C.P.1.7. and some old that i no longer use.

AI Name(s):

C.P.1.7

Preferred means of contact:

Skype, Steam, Pm, Byond...

Timezone:

BST (British time)

When are you on Aurora?:

Everyday, on weekends most of the day, on weekdays any time between 8am and 12 noon and after 5pm up until around 1am. (thats 12 noon till 8pm est.) Some weekdays that i dont have college i will be on for most of the day and i finish college in june, after then i can be online every dead hour as it was stated is needed.

Experience

How long have you played SS13?:

I started 2 years ago but stopped until i started playing on Aurora.

How long have you played on Aurora: 9 months, since july.

How much do you know about SS13 (Baystation build) game mechanics?:

Obviously, not everything as there is alot to know. I do know quite alot but there is always more to learn.

Do you have any experience moderating for an SS13 server?:

No, the reason for this is that i hadnt wanted to stick to a server till i came here, i didnt enjoy the other servers as i do here and thats why ive never had the chance. I have moderated for a community called UEG however. But that is just monitoring behavior on forums.

Have you ever been banned, and if so, how long and why?:

just the once, i used to have a real bad temper, a HoP tried to demote me (for nothing) and i may have hit him with a pickaxe......

Personality

Why do you play SS13?:

I could go on for hours, i play ss13 because i enjoy it, it can get annoying when we have griefers but that can be dealt with, i play for the RP, i enjoy having different roles on the station to choose, i enjoy the setting and most of all i enjoy getting to know the characters i play with in each department.

Why do you play on Aurora?: