Ejunderesc0re

Basic Information

Byond Account: Ejundersc0re, Definitely Not Ejundersc0re

Character Name(s): For the sake of everyone, I’ll only put characters I have played recently. Leah Conally, Emily Stevens, Frigid Sting

AI Name(s): HELIX, SUNFIRE, ALBIREO

Preferred means of contact: Steam, Skype, SMS

Timezone: Western United States (GMT-7 I believe)

When are you on Aurora?: Generally late at night my time, as I have school during the day, then leave for work and get back around 11pm or later.

Experience

How long have you played SS13?: Over two years now? I can’t remember when I first joined, but I remember I was instantly hooked for a long time.

How long have you played on Aurora: Almost a year now.

How much do you know about SS13 (Baystation build) game mechanics?: I can efficiently fill pretty much every job on station, except for RnD, which I’m still bad at. I like Atmospherics.

Do you have any experience moderating for an SS13 server?: I was a developer on another server, does that count? I didn’t actually moderate unless there were no other admins (I would just kick people by voiding their ckeys).

Have you ever been banned, and if so, how long and why?: Not from a SS13 server, but I used to be a little shit in garrysmod when I was younger.

Personality

Why do you play SS13?: I enjoy roleplay, and am a science fiction addict. I found SS13 a long time ago, and really enjoyed the complexity, as well as the unique situations the game provides. I have very fond memories from when I first began playing.

Why do you play on Aurora?: I originally joined because a close friend recommended it. Up until this point (and hopefully into the future), I’ve really enjoyed the staff and community as a whole.

What do moderators do?: Moderators provide a service to their community. They are intended to assist in keeping OOC (and in some cases, IC) behavior from making the game an unhappy place for players.