Byond Account: Noble Row

Character Name(s):

Broadsword

Eliza Trin

Castile

Faraday Ja'Hadem

Auk'lin Vihnmess

AI Name(s): N/A

Discord username + tag: Noble Row (noblerow)

Timezone: Eastern-Standard Time (EST)

When are you on Aurora?:

Typically after work and/or on the weekend. My workday ends sporadically from 3pm-5pm EST. I'm on for a few rounds before having to go to bed, unless it's the weekend, where I can afford to stay online longer.

Experience

How long have you played SS13?:

I started playing this game when I was 12, back around 2012. But after a hiatus, starting around 2014, I was long absent from the game until recently.

How long have you played on Aurora:

Since around mid-april I believe.

How much do you know about SS13 (Baystation build) game mechanics?:

I still need to refamiliarize myself with the new medical system, but I feel comfortable with most of Baystation's mechanics. It's what I used back in the day, and a lot of it is still very similar.

Do you have any experience moderating for an SS13 server?:

None recently, but I got to mess around with the moderator systems back when I started playing this game, and a bit more when doing tests in a test server for when I playtest sprites I make.

Have you read through the criteria thread; https://forums.aurorastation.org/viewtopic.php?f=27&t=4198 - and believe that you mark off all the criteria?:

I believe so. I hope to do my best.

Have you ever been banned, and if so, how long and why?:

I was banned one time by I think Roostercat as a joke. The incident went them saying in OOC: "The next person who ahelps me gets banned." and I ahelped "Put me out of my misery." To which I was prompted with a one second ban. It took me longer to load in past the byond non-member loading screen than it did for the ban to actually have any effect.

Personality

Why do you play SS13?: