Thundy's Mod App

Basic Information

Byond Account: Thundy

Character Name(s): Charlie Dove, Karis (Dobbs) Straughan, Mel Hanford, Steph Hodge

AI Name(s): EVE, KARLOR - pAI

Preferred means of contact: Skype, KIK, occasionally TS.

Timezone: UTC + 10? Sydney, Australia time.

When are you on Aurora?: Afternoons and evenings and most hours on weekends

Experience

How long have you played SS13?:

Since the end of September

How long have you played on Aurora:

Since the end of September

How much do you know about SS13 (Baystation build) game mechanics?:

Not sure what base it off, however I am learning new things all the time. I plan on making a new character for every department in order that I may learn all of the little bits and pieces that I am currently missing.

Do you have any experience moderating for an SS13 server?:

Not for ss13, however I was an admin on a hightraffic modded minecraft server named Voids Wrath and that was high stress, long hours, squeeky abusive players, so I feel like I am ready for anything.

Have you ever been banned, and if so, how long and why?:

On bay. Running in the halls. Just kidding. I'd JUST started, first time playing. Wasn't antag. Tried to hack a door. 24 hour ban. Not sure if that counts...

Personality

Why do you play SS13?:

I love to roleplay. I have played DnD and call of Cthulhu games for years and used to build roleplay adventure maps for people in minecraft. When I found SS13, I felt like everything I liked about those games was incorporated into this one. I also really love the community you have here and it is unlike any of the other online communities that I have come across thus far.

Why do you play on Aurora?: