stev: become janny (Memescope Wiki Maintainer Application)

Ckey/BYOND Username: Memescope McGee
Position Being Applied For: Wiki Maintainer
Have you read the Lore Team Rules and Regulations wiki page? Yes.
Past Experiences/Knowledge: 

1. I have experience with ss13 wiki maintenance. About four or five years ago (jesus) I was a wiki contributor/maintainer for Baystation under Skeeveo, the then-lead wiki developer; I contributed both as a writer, content editor, and semi-technical maintainer helping to reformat the wiki into a more acceptable state. 
  2. I have real-world experience as a proofreader and copy-editor. I'm also currently a third-year university student on a book publishing/editorial course and should be well-equipped for article proofreading and editing.
  3. As a hobbyist writer, I have experience with formatting and editing for a number of formats, including wiki article style (see point 1).

Examples of Past Work:
Unfortunately, with the loss of the Baystation forums and wiki, most examples of my previous wiki work have been blasted from orbit, and I'm not comfortable with leaking personal work and information in an application for a funny space game. If some form of evidence is required, I'd have to get testimonies from some of the people involved with the Bay wiki project I was a part of, and I'd really rather not do that if unnecessary. 

Additional Comments: