[Accepted] Lent23's Command Whitelist Application

BYOND key: Lent23
Character names: Sophia Cynthai

How long have you been playing on Aurora?: About a year, now, I believe? I started playing on Aurora in early 2018.
Why do you wish to be on the whitelist?: Sophia, a longtime Quartermaster, has aspirations to move up in Nanotrasen, and is seeking to be employed as a Head of Personnel.
Why did you come to Aurora?: I used to play a lot on Baystation, and a lot of players seem to have migrated over to Aurora from Baystation, due to the heavier roleplay priority that Aurora has.
Have you read the Aurora wiki on the head roles and qualifications you plan on playing?: Yes.
Have you received any administrative actions? And how serious were they?: I fell asleep while playing recently and got a warning to not AFK as any limited roles. I was playing a Detective at the time. I make sure to play a visitor / not to play if I'm too tired, now. The exact warning is as follows:

Warning issued by shadow7889 1 week ago

Inactive for at least 30 minutes as a detective. Please try to limit your inactivity to less than 10. If you feel that you'll be afk longer, please cyro or ahelp staff.

Please provide well articulated answers to the following questions in a paragraph each.

Give a definition of what you think roleplay is, and should be about: Roleplay, for me, is a chance to act out a life that you yourself cannot live. It's an opportunity to write a story with other people. I've tried my hand in writing, and I simply think it's much more fun to write a developing story alongside other people, with their individual character that they all put deep thought into. Mostly, though, it's about just.. having fun. People come to Aurora after whatever their day was like, just looking to have fun and play a game. I want to be the opportunity to push forward the roleplay of the people that care.