Character feedback: Natalie Duponte

just as the title says:

ive been playing natalie for.. i think a little over a month now, maybe closer to two? and i was just curious as to what everyone thinks of her so far!

i am extremely new to aurora, SS13 and online RP in general, i’ve only been here as long as natalie has been here, so any feedback (positive or negative!) i can get with how i’m handling her would be greatly appreciated!! thank you!! ^o^

She's a lovely character still trying to just figure her way out in the world. Always a positive when I see her on the roster, never once had a poor interaction with her be it on friendly or unfriendly terms. Your accepting consequences and actions then rolling with it is amazing (i.e. the amazing char art brainos made from getting she-hulked) or to being crushed by losing those around her.

The char's personality is fun, believable, and has depth too it even though you rp it as a simple concept. A+

i've never interacted with natalie but she seems cool

obvs jk

even as a brand-new player you were very interested in the lore and RP from the very get-go and that set up such a strong foundation for an excellently done character. i really appreciate that nat can have all of this effort put into her character with such a subtle result; it's convincing and means that you really do have to get to know her to appreciate the depth of her character. that's realistic!

that said, she's not above being a lovably dumb airhead - and that's something else you pull off so well. i've literally never had a character i can synergize with so well, except for maybe rich and schmidty. there's something i really appreciate about characters who aren't edgy space geniuses or edgy space veterans who still have effort put into real character development.