Player Complaint - Kihatomay

BYOND Key: Aticius

Game ID: b5f-dt95

Player Byond Key/Character name: Kihatomay / Yang

Staff involved: TrickingTrapster, SonicGotNuked

Reason for complaint: Disagreement with how this was/has been handled. Extremely poor player conduct; Metagrudging.

Did you attempt to adminhelp the issue at the time? If so, what was the known action taken by administration/moderation?  Yes! The Moderator in question seemed to have given Kihatomay a "Last Chance"

Approximate Date/Time: 3:00, PST, 1/17/2020

It's a Ninja Round. Ninjas are Ninja-ing, one of them isn't super spooky, and is cloaked while interacting with the Protolathe in essentially full view. I report this over Comms, time passes.

The following happens, in the RnD Lab. This is the entire log of the sparking incident for this complaint: https://pastebin.com/QGp15iX6

While this may have been a one off oopsie daisy, "I'm new to antagging!", this is clearly not the case. Kihatomay plays antags frequently, and poorly and has claimed that they're not new to the server.

However, in this round, they felt the need to target me, and then not go after any further people, and, indeed, Roleplayed with others and during all other incidents of combat, he made no attempt to directly execute; During my ahelp: this was said over OOC:  

Spoiler

BurgerBB: reminds me, I should make a thread on what it truely means to be robust on aurora
  Kihatomay: are you saying it doesn't mean being a lab assistant that fabricates SMGs?
  BurgerBB: lmao
  Alberyk: you cant make ballistics in research
  Alberyk: mfw you try to make jabs but you dont even know how department works
[ Skip ]
  Kihatomay: i was making a jab at a stereotype alberyk
  Kihatomay: i myself have had a bit of adjusting to do as i settle back in into the glory of aurora, remember guys, we're not perfect