NationStates - Join the Sol Alliance Region

Guest XanderDox

Basically http://www.nationstates.net/ you run a nation and a bunch of other people run nations, there are multiple 'Regions' which are basically very large groups of nations allied together, there is a UN-esque body known as the World Assembly, as well as a Security Council for inter-regional and international law and such. And there is government nations Arpee.

I'm new to it myself and am still trying to figure some stuff out, but I've created a region if anyone is interested in joining. Just create a nation at http://www.nationstates.net/ and then reply to this with your Nation's name and I'll send you an invite and such. Maybe we can have some interesting nations roleplay, who knows, maybe Aurora will take over the world. Muahahahaha.

Okee bye now.

EDIT:

Go to the regions section, leave your default region if you've just created a nation, and find the search for regions button in the regions area, and search 'The Sol Alliance' , press 'Move [your nation] to the Sol Alliance and the password is Aurora.

Edited by Guest

Here's mine that I JUST brought back from the dead: https://www.nationstates.net/nation=the_northern_collective

I had forgotten how long I had played this back in the day. My dream nation did really well for itself. Strong economy, strong military, environmentally stunning, but no political freedom. Although..why would they need political freedom? I'm obviously the best candidate.

That's what the public loudspeakers tell everyone anyway. :twisted:

Update: I encourage y'all to make new Nations since I wouldn't want you to lose your standing in your current regions, but otherwise, search and find the region 'The Sol Alliance' , the password to join is Aurora. I'll be assigning Officers if people actually join.