[Accepted] ben10083's CCIA Application

CCIA Staff Application

Basic Information

Byond key: ben10083

Character names: Carl Smith, B.O.B (and B.O.B 2.0), S.A.M, I-AN, SE-B, and W.A.R.

Timezone: EST (Eastern Standard Time)

What times are you most available?: I am usually on between 9:30 am - 4:10 pm in the summer, otherwise, after summer vacation I am done usually after 3 pm. These times vary depending on my job's hours.

Experience

How long have you played SS13?: I have been playing SS13 for around 2-3 years, I do not know the exact time.

How long have you played on Aurora?: I have been playing on the Aurora almost as soon as I got in SS13.

How active on the forums, discord and/or server are you? I am usually on almost every day, however when it comes to forums I usually only check it daily, however, if I was given this position I will check forums more often. For discord, I am usually on every day.

Have you ever been banned, and if so, how long and why?:

Synthban #1 (week); Cause; Various small failures about follow borg and ai laws leading to a synthban. Synthban #2 (unknown) Cause; Banned via misunderstandings regarding a miner who died while I was treating him, was successfully repealed via staff complaint.

Have you ever volunteered as moderation staff for any other servers, SS13 or otherwise?: I have not.

Do you have any other experience that you believe would be relevant to a position in the CCIA?: Nothing comes into mind which may relate to any positions in the CCIA.

Personality