[Denied] LordRaven001's Persistant Moderator Application

Server Moderator Application

Basic Information

Byond Account: LordRaven001

Character Name(s): Zohjar, Rasateir, Uelak Eul, Shibi-Xhetook'Qeri, Xhei-Qer'Zaill,

AI Name(s): Station Control Unit, Automated Assistance Unit

Preferred means of contact: Discord is fine.

Timezone: MNT

When are you on Aurora?: Basically all the time because I have nothing else to do, I also play quite a bit on deadhour when there are only one or two staff.

Experience

How long have you played SS13?: 2 years

How long have you played on Aurora: 1ish year

How much do you know about SS13 (Baystation build) game mechanics?: I know most if not all the mechanics used in Aurorastation, excluding the newmap ones.

Do you have any experience moderating for an SS13 server?: Yes.. I was an Administrator on Archangel before it closed down, I was also a former trial mod for this server and I am currently a CCIAA.

Have you ever been banned, and if so, how long and why?: Not that I can remember.. I took a long break so I could have been banned and not even known about it.

Personality

Why do you play SS13?: I used to play SS13 to have something to do and have a competitive game to win on, But that was the old me, I now play SS13 to just chillax and have fun..

Why do you play on Aurora?: I'm a roleplaying nerd, Its true. Aurora offers the perfect balance in my opinion of memes, roleplay and combat.. I think that's what makes it a popular server, the community and not just the roleplay.

What do moderators do?: Oversee the game, handle problems and situations as they arise, make sure everyone is abiding by the rules and overall enforcing a fun roleplay environment.