Coalf's Human Deputy Application

Ckey/BYOND Username: Coalf/Coalf and Coalf
Position Being Applied For: Human Deputy
Past Experiences/Knowledge:
I've worked with the team for about 4 years in an, off/on relationship. I have been an admin, a forum mod, a head whitelister, a lore-deputy for the Tajara and now I am working as a wiki_developer and I quite enjoy it.
I have gained new experience with the wiki and how the formatting functions (thanks VT and Chada, not you Matt, never you).
I've played the game on/off for about 4 years.
I drew a few memes once.

Examples of Past Work:

I've worked extensively on Tajara and have rewriten, refurnished and dusted off everything regarding Tajara religious lore from adding Raskara to adding debth to the S'rrendar and Messa religion:

I have helped in development of Scarabs/Offworlders, particurarly their basic history and synopsis alongside a few ships, including everyones favorite Mayfly:

I have added through lore canonization both Mictlan and Trummer, the former of which I hope to rework to be more interesting as it isn't my best work:

Additional Comments:

Ye Olden Esaay, by Coalf

Elyria

Spoiler

Elyria is an interesting piece of nut. A relatively peaceful faction which has remained on the fringes of the first intestellar war has to re-militarize in a large fashion, due to being beset by first Unathi and then the Vaurca. only to then negotiate with, to them, essentially the aliens that brought Liidra to humanity? Now that's spicy.

However I don't much care about that, we got dime a dozen xenophobic factions that's not the part I am interested in. The part I am interested in is, what happens to a country that has had to militarize to an extreme degree over a very short period of time, now that the war is de-facto over?