Croak and dagger - MccRrib's Skrell Developer Application

Ckey/BYOND Username: MccRrib

Discord username: Hugh Janus #2511

Position Being Applied For: (Wiki Maintainer, Lore Developer, Deputy Lore developer): Skrell Lore Developer.

Have you read the Lore Team Rules and Regulations wiki page?: I have.

Past Experiences/Knowledge:  I’ve been involved in the TTRPG scene for about ten years now, seven of which as a DM, unfortunately, I've no official experience writing for Aurora lore to date.

Examples of Past Work: I don't have much to show here, unfortunately, most of the writing I've done for Aurora has been server-side, though I've been fairly active during my time here in the lore discord, and in the DMs of writers, and other players. I'd be more than happy to whip something up if requested, though.

Additional Comments: As I did in my last application, I've linked a quick essay detailing one of my takes on the lore as it stands. To avoid redundancy, I'm also going to link the last essay that I wrote on a marginally related aspect of the lore. Essay 1. Essay 2.

Hi there! Thanks for applying!

1. You've mentioned political lore, and how its meagre etc. Do you mind giving an extract on what you'd expand on?

2. Using the Tajara Cold War as a foundation, lets say hypothetically the Tajara Development Team wishes to co-operate with the Skrell Development Team. Would you be opposed to such? How would you use the opportunity? 

3. You submitted a deputy application not so long ago, which unfortunately had to be denied for reasons I disclosed to you. If you do not get Skrell Maintainer, do you plan on applying for deputy in the future? 

Goodluck. There are no wrong answers.