[Accepted] nursie's mod app #2

Basic Information

Byond Account: NursieKitty

Character Name(s): Phoebe Essel, Zuhzir Mansurhani, Symphonia, Vincent Garcia, Aserok Guwan, Shiur'izzi Xerius, Alissa Kihrbusihr, Mousashei Prua, aaaand those are the ones I currently play.

AI Name(s): None! I barely play the role, if ever.

Discord username + tag:  Currently it is "rock collecting cat#8952"

Timezone: EST

When are you on Aurora?: I tend to wake up at around 3 PM and go to bed around 4 AM. I usually play the much later hours, please don't make fun of me, I know my sleep schedule is terrible.

Experience

How long have you played SS13?: Oh, god, I have no idea. Years. At least more than ten years.

How long have you played on Aurora: Four or five? You can see that I'm not very good at keeping track of time.

How much do you know about SS13 (Baystation build) game mechanics?: A fair amount. I say proudly that I am very adept at medical, but that's also kind of about it. I know more about the game itself than I know how to play it.

Do you have any experience moderating for an SS13 server?: I was a mod/admin here for a year before I resigned. Was it more than a year?

Have you read through the criteria thread; https://forums.aurorastation.org/viewtopic.php?f=27&t=4198 - and believe that you mark off all the criteria?: I do.

Have you ever been banned, and if so, how long and why?: To my recollection, I was banned for a couple of hours during the time I first started playing here, but there are no notes of it.

Personality

Why do you play SS13?: It's insane. Anything can happen. I've had ridiculous fun on hippie, spamming the moth scream, and stealing teeth so that I can string them on a necklace, only to come on here and have to navigate through the dramatic tension of negotiating a hostage exchange.